Contact Paul Gauguin Cruises

Cruise Questions and Reservations

Phone Numbers
   (800) 848-6172 (inside the U.S. or Canada)
  - +1 (425) 440-6171 (International)

Fax number  (425)-440-6186
 

Hours of Operation
  Monday - Friday
  - 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM Eastern Time
   - 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM Pacific Time
  Saturday
  - 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time
  - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time
 

To Contact the m/s Paul Gauguin Directly

Calling ship from US (011)
Calling ship from outside US (00)
(877)-266-0987 - Calls are billed at $6.95 per minute
Fax:  870-331-165-214
 

To Contact the m/v Tere Moana Directly

If calling from outside the U.S. dial (011)
You can dial directly from the U.S.:
(877) 266-0988 - Calls are billed at $6.95 per minute
Fax: 954-672-5830 


Contact a Guest Onboard the m/s Paul Gauguin or the m/v Tere Moana

If you would like to send a message to a guest currently sailing with us, click here

Corporate Headquarters

  Paul Gauguin Cruises
  11100 Main Street, Suite 300
  Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 440-6171
Fax: (425) 440-6186

Registered EU Entity for Paul Gauguin Cruises

  Beachcomber Croisieres Limited
  3rd Floor Ulysses House
  FOLEY STREET
  DUBLIN 1
  IRELAND

If you would like to have a Travel Expert contact you, please fill out the form below.

Please complete the form below. Required fields marked *