Contact Us

Contact Us

Paul Gauguin Cruises

Cruise Questions and Reservations for luxury cruises on Paul Gauguin Cruises

Phone Numbers 
(800) 848-6172 (inside the U.S. or Canada) 
+1 (425) 440-6171 (International)

Fax number
(425) 440-6186

Holiday Hours

   • December 24th                 Closed
   • December 25th                 Closed
   • December 26th                 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time
   • December 31st                   7:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time
   • January 1st                           Closed
   • January 2nd                          Closed**
    **Email us at customerservice@pgcruises.com; our staff will be available via email between 7:00 AM and 3:00 PM Pacific Time

Hours of Operation
MONDAY–FRIDAY
   • 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM Eastern Time
   • 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM Pacific Time
SATURDAY
   • 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time
   • 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time

 


 

To Contact the m/s Paul Gauguin Directly
Calling ship from the US (877) 266-0987
Calling ship from outside the US (732) 335-3267
Calls are billed at $6.95 per minute
Fax:  870-331-165-214

Corporate Headquarters
Paul Gauguin Cruises
11100 Main Street, Suite 300
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 440-6171
Fax: (425) 440-6186

Registered EU Entity for Paul Gauguin Cruises
Beachcomber Croisieres Limited
3rd Floor Ulysses House
FOLEY STREET
DUBLIN 1
IRELAND