Sailing Schedule

Below is a comprehensive schedule of all sailings aboard the m/v Tere Moana and the m/s Paul Gauguin.

For a 2015 m/s Paul Gauguin-only Sailing Schedule, click here.

For a 2016 m/s Paul Gauguin-only Sailing Schedule, click here.

For a 2015 m/v Tere Moana-only Sailing Schedule, click here.

For Guest Host Cruisesclick here
 

Please call our Reservations Department to make a reservation or alter an existing reservation.

Phone Numbers
  • (800) 848-6172 (inside the U.S. or Canada)
  • +1 (425) 440-6171 (International)

 

Hours of Operation
  Monday - Friday
  • 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM Eastern Time
  • 6:00 AM to 5:30 PM Pacific Time

  Saturday
  • 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time
  • 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time

 

Sailing Schedule - 2015

MonSailing
Date
ShipItinerariesNightsLowest Available
Fares
FebWed 4-Feb-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,095.00
Sat 14-Feb-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$4,945.00
Sat 21-Feb-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$4,945.00
Sat 28-Feb-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$4,945.00
MarSat 7-Mar-2015m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$5,895.00
Wed 18-Mar-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,295.00
Fri 20-Mar-2015m/v Tere MoanaColón, Panama, to Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8$3,495.00
Sat 28-Mar-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,045.00
Sat 28-Mar-2015m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7$3,145.00
AprSat 4-Apr-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,045.00
Sat 4-Apr-2015m/v Tere MoanaPhilipsburg, St. Maarten, to Lisbon, Portugal 14$2,095.00
Sat 11-Apr-2015m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$5,895.00
Wed 29-Apr-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,295.00
MaySat 9-May-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,045.00
Sat 16-May-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,045.00
Sat 23-May-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,045.00
Sat 30-May-2015m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$5,895.00
JunWed 10-Jun-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,295.00
Sat 20-Jun-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 27-Jun-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
JulSat 4-Jul-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 18-Jul-2015m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$5,895.00
Wed 29-Jul-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,295.00
AugSat 1-Aug-2015m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Venice, Italy, Reunion Cruise 7$3,995.00
Sat 8-Aug-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 15-Aug-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 22-Aug-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 22-Aug-2015m/v Tere MoanaLisbon, Portugal, to Barcelona, Spain 7$3,995.00
Sat 29-Aug-2015m/s Paul GauguinMarquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 14$6,995.00
SepSat 12-Sep-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 19-Sep-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 19-Sep-2015m/v Tere MoanaLisbon, Portugal, to Barcelona, Spain 7$4,195.00
Sat 26-Sep-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
OctSat 3-Oct-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 10-Oct-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,145.00
Sat 17-Oct-2015m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands, Cook Islands, Tonga & Fiji 13$7,195.00
Sat 31-Oct-2015m/s Paul GauguinRoundtrip Fiji 10$5,445.00
NovTue 10-Nov-2015m/s Paul GauguinFiji, Tonga, Cook & Society Islands 12$6,695.00
Sat 21-Nov-2015m/s Paul GauguinMarquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 14$6,995.00
Sun 29-Nov-2015m/v Tere MoanaLisbon, Portugal, to Philipsburg, St. Maarten 13$1,945.00
DecSat 5-Dec-2015m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$5,695.00
Sat 12-Dec-2015m/v Tere MoanaPhilipsburg, St. Maarten, to Colón, Panama 7$2,845.00
Wed 16-Dec-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$3,995.00
Sat 19-Dec-2015m/v Tere MoanaColón, Panama, to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 7$4,145.00
Wed 23-Dec-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 26-Dec-2015m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 7$4,145.00
Wed 30-Dec-2015m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00

Sailing Schedule - 2016

MonSailing
Date
ShipItinerariesNightsLowest Available
Fares
JanWed 6-Jan-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,395.00
Sat 16-Jan-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$3,995.00
Sat 23-Jan-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$3,995.00
Sat 30-Jan-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$3,995.00
FebSat 6-Feb-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti, the Society Islands & Tuamotus 7$5,345.00
Sat 13-Feb-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 20-Feb-2016m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$6,045.00
MarWed 2-Mar-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,595.00
Fri 11-Mar-2016m/v Tere MoanaColon, Panama to Philipsburg, St. Maarten8$3,595.00
Sat 12-Mar-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 19-Mar-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 19-Mar-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Philipsburg, St. Maarten7$3,245.00
Sat 26-Mar-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 26-Mar-2016m/v Tere MoanaPhilipsburg, St. Maarten to Lisbon, Portugal14$2,145.00
AprSat 2-Apr-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 9-Apr-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 16-Apr-2016m/s Paul GauguinMarquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 14$7,245.00
MaySat 7-May-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 14-May-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 21-May-2016m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$6,045.00
JunWed 1-Jun-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,595.00
Sat 4-Jun-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Athens, Greece7$4,295.00
Sat 11-Jun-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 11-Jun-2016m/v Tere MoanaAthens, Greece to Istanbul, Turkey7$4,295.00
Sat 18-Jun-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 25-Jun-2016m/s Paul GauguinMarquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 14$7,245.00
JulSat 9-Jul-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 16-Jul-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 23-Jul-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 30-Jul-2016m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$6,045.00
AugWed 10-Aug-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,595.00
Sat 13-Aug-2016m/v Tere MoanaRome, Italy to Venice, Italy7$4,095.00
Sat 20-Aug-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 20-Aug-2016m/v Tere MoanaVenice, Italy to Rome, Italy7$4,095.00
Sat 27-Aug-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 27-Aug-2016m/v Tere MoanaRome, Italy to Barcelona, Spain7$4,095.00
SepSat 3-Sep-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Sat 10-Sep-2016m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$6,045.00
Wed 21-Sep-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,595.00
OctSat 1-Oct-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 8-Oct-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 15-Oct-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,395.00
Sat 15-Oct-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Rome, Italy7$4,295.00
Sat 22-Oct-2016m/s Paul GauguinCook Islands & Society Islands 11$6,045.00
Sat 22-Oct-2016m/v Tere MoanaRome, Italy to Nice, France7$4,295.00
Sat 29-Oct-2016m/v Tere MoanaNice, France to Barcelona, Spain7$4,295.00
NovWed 2-Nov-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus 10$5,595.00
Sat 5-Nov-2016m/v Tere MoanaBarcelona, Spain to Lisbon, Portugal7$4,295.00
Sat 12-Nov-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,295.00
Sat 12-Nov-2016m/v Tere MoanaLisbon, Portual to Philipsburg, St. Maarten14$2,145.00
Sat 19-Nov-2016m/s Paul GauguinMarquesas, Tuamotus & Society Islands 14$7,245.00
Sat 26-Nov-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Philipsburg, St. Maarten7$2,945.00
DecSat 3-Dec-2016m/s Paul GauguinSociety Islands & Tuamotus - Special 11$5,845.00
Sat 3-Dec-2016m/v Tere MoanaPhilipsburg, St. Maarten to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica14$4,695.00
Wed 14-Dec-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$3,995.00
Sat 17-Dec-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica6$2,545.00
Wed 21-Dec-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Fri 23-Dec-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica7$4,245.00
Wed 28-Dec-2016m/s Paul GauguinTahiti & the Society Islands 7$5,545.00
Fri 30-Dec-2016m/v Tere MoanaRoundtrip Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica7$4,245.00

 

SOLD OUT SCHEDULE

Mon Sailing
Date
ship Itineraries Nights Lowest Available
Fares
Jan Thur 22-Jan-2015 m/v Tere Moana Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colón, Panama 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Wed 28-Jan-2015 m/v Tere Moana Colón, Panama, to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Feb Tues 3-Feb-2015 m/v Tere Moana Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colón, Panama 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Mon 9 Feb-2015 m/v Tere Moana Colón, Panama, to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sun 15-Feb-2015 m/v Tere Moana Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colón, Panama 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 21-Feb-2015 m/v Tere Moana Colón, Panama, to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 6 Sold out - no waitlist available
Fri 27-Feb-2015 m/v Tere Moana Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colón, Panama 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Mar Fri 6-Mar-2015 m/v Tere Moana Colón, Panama, to Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Fri 13-Mar-2015 m/v Tere Moana Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colón, Panama 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Apr Sat 18-Apr-2015 m/v Tere Moana Lisbon, Portugal, to Barcelona, Spain 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 25 Apr-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Lisbon, Portugal 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
May Sat 2-May-2015 m/v Tere Moana Lisbon, Portugal, to Barcelona, Spain 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 9-May-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Rome, Italy 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 16-May-2015 m/v Tere Moana Rome, Italy, to Venice, Italy 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 23-May-2015 m/v Tere Moana Venice, Italy, to Athens, Greece 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 30-May-2015 m/v Tere Moana Athens, Greece, to Istanbul, Turkey 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Jun Sat 13 Jun-2015 m/v Tere Moana Roundtrip Istanbul, Turkey 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Jul Sat 4-Jul-2015 m/v Tere Moana Athens, Greece, to Istanbul, Turkey 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 11 Jul-2015 m/v Tere Moana Roundtrip Istanbul, Turkey 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 18-Jul-2015 m/v Tere Moana Istanbul, Turkey, to Athens, Greece 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Aug Sat 8-Aug-2015 m/v Tere Moana Venice, Italy, to Rome, Italy 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 15 Aug-2015 m/v Tere Moana Rome Italy, to Lisbon, Portugal 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 29-Aug-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Rome, Italy 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sep Sat 5-Sep-2015 m/v Tere Moana Rome, Italy, to Barcelona, Spain 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 12-Sep-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Lisbon, Portugal 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 26-Sep-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Nice, France 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Oct Sat 3-Oct-2015 m/v Tere Moana Roundtrip Nice, France 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 10 Oct-2015 m/v Tere Moana Nice, France, to Barcelona, Spain 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 17-Oct-2015 m/v Tere Moana Barcelona, Spain, to Lisbon, Portugal 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 24-Oct-2015 m/v Tere Moana Lisbon, Portugal, to Barcelona, Spain 7 Sold out - no waitlist available
Sat 31-Oct-2015     m/v Tere Moana   Barcelona, Spain, to Lisbon, Portugal               8        Sold out - no waitlist available
  • Lowest available fares include 50% savings and airfare from Los Angeles on all Tahiti, South Pacific and Fiji sailings. Fares are per person, double occupancy. Government taxes and fees and port security and handling charges are additional. Please see Dates and Fares page footnotes for each cruise itinerary.
  • Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply.
  • Single supplement applies. Please see Dates and Fares page footnotes for each cruise itinerary.
  • Offers are capacity controlled, for a limited time, and subject to change.
  • Cruise fares, airfares, and fuel surcharges are subject to change.
  • Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions.
  • Click here to view the Ticket Contract.
  • Click here to view Travel Protection Plan details.